Pizzas in Sydney, compared
6,264 pizzas on 496 Sydney menus we’ve read, from $6.99 to $160 (middle price $25). 61 are gluten free as served and 2,733 more can be made gluten free on request. The cheapest gluten free as served: Garlic Pizza at Bambinos Too (Berowra Heights), $11.
The 40 cheapest of 6250 by printed price (items under $7 are add-ons and left out). Turn on JavaScript to sort, filter, and measure distance from home.
How to use the table
- Sort: tap a column header. Tap it again for the other direction, a third time for the default order.
- Sort by two things: shift-click a second header (price within distance, say).
- Filter a column: the funnel next to its header picks the values to keep.
- Evidence: tap a row to see what the menu says about each allergen, and when it was read.
- Side by side: the best on each line is marked.
| Dish: The dish as the menu prints it, and the venue. Tap a row for its allergen evidence. | Price: The price printed on the menu. — means the menu doesn't print one; we never estimate it. | GF: Gluten free: the venue says ✓ as served, ◐ can be made gluten free on request, ✕ contains; ~ our guess from the ingredients (likely contains); ? the menu doesn't say. | DF: Dairy free: the venue says ✓ as served, ◐ can be made dairy free on request, ✕ contains; ~ our guess from the ingredients (likely contains); ? the menu doesn't say. | NF: Nut free: the venue says ✓ as served, ◐ can be made nut free on request, ✕ contains; ~ our guess from the ingredients (likely contains); ? the menu doesn't say. | EF: Egg free: the venue says ✓ as served, ◐ can be made egg free on request, ✕ contains; ~ our guess from the ingredients (likely contains); ? the menu doesn't say. | SF: Soy free: the venue says ✓ as served, ◐ can be made soy free on request, ✕ contains; ~ our guess from the ingredients (likely contains); ? the menu doesn't say. | SES: Sesame free: the venue says ✓ as served, ◐ can be made sesame free on request, ✕ contains; ~ our guess from the ingredients (likely contains); ? the menu doesn't say. | SHF: Shellfish free: the venue says ✓ as served, ◐ can be made shellfish free on request, ✕ contains; ~ our guess from the ingredients (likely contains); ? the menu doesn't say. | FSH: Fish free: the venue says ✓ as served, ◐ can be made fish free on request, ✕ contains; ~ our guess from the ingredients (likely contains); ? the menu doesn't say. | V: Vegetarian: ✓ marked vegetarian on the menu, ? not marked. | VG: Vegan: ✓ marked vegan on the menu, ? not marked. | Rating: Google rating and number of reviews for the venue. — when unknown. | Area: The venue's suburb and region. | Menu read: The day we read this menu. Menus change: check with the venue. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NOG Italian PizzaBig BiteWentworthville | $6.99 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 947 | WentworthvilleParramatta & Central West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| JAIN Italian PizzaBig BiteWentworthville | $6.99 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 947 | WentworthvilleParramatta & Central West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Gluten Free BaseMamma Della PizzaPadstow | $7 | Gluten: can be made free. gluten free base | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | Not on the menu we read | PadstowCanterbury-Bankstown | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Zaatar with VeggiesMunousheeConcord | $7 | Gluten: can be made free. GF base +$4.50 | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: likely contains (our guess) | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: free by default | Vegan: not stated | 445 | ConcordInner West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Zaatar & Cheese PizzaMunousheeConcord | $7 | Gluten: can be made free. GF base +$4.50; vegan dairy free mozzarella +$4.50 | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 445 | ConcordInner West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| NOG Cheese PizzaBig BiteWentworthville | $7.99 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 947 | WentworthvilleParramatta & Central West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| NOG Double Cheese Italian PizzaBig BiteWentworthville | $7.99 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 947 | WentworthvilleParramatta & Central West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| JAIN Cheese PizzaBig BiteWentworthville | $7.99 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 947 | WentworthvilleParramatta & Central West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| JAIN Double Cheese PizzaBig BiteWentworthville | $7.99 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 947 | WentworthvilleParramatta & Central West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Zaatar VegetablesRicky's Bakery & CafePadstow | $8 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 112 | PadstowCanterbury-Bankstown | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Yoghurt PizzaMunousheeConcord | $8 | Gluten: can be made free. GF base +$4.50 | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 445 | ConcordInner West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Oregano & VeggiesSydney ManooshChipping Norton | $8 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | Not on the menu we read | Chipping NortonSouth West Sydney | 1 Nov 2026 |
| 9" CheeseManoosh on ParkPeakhurst | $8 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 113 | PeakhurstSt George & Bayside | 1 Nov 2026 |
| GarlicDough'd UpSylvania | $8 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 132 | SylvaniaSutherland Shire | 1 Nov 2026 |
| 9" Garlic CheeseManoosh on ParkPeakhurst | $8.50 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 113 | PeakhurstSt George & Bayside | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Zaatar Veggies LabnehRicky's Bakery & CafePadstow | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 112 | PadstowCanterbury-Bankstown | 1 Nov 2026 |
| 1/2 Cheese 1/2 ZaatarRicky's Bakery & CafePadstow | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 112 | PadstowCanterbury-Bankstown | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Zaatar + CheeseRicky's Bakery & CafePadstow | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 112 | PadstowCanterbury-Bankstown | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Munoushee DeluxeMunousheeConcord | $9 | Gluten: can be made free. GF base +$4.50 | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 445 | ConcordInner West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Garlic Cheese PizzaMunousheeConcord | $9 | Gluten: can be made free. GF base +$4.50; vegan dairy free mozzarella +$4.50 | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 445 | ConcordInner West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Cheese PizzaMunousheeConcord | $9 | Gluten: can be made free. GF base +$4.50; vegan dairy free mozzarella +$4.50 | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 445 | ConcordInner West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Meat PizzaMunousheeConcord | $9 | Gluten: can be made free. GF base +$4.50 | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 445 | ConcordInner West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| MargheritaSpagoBrookvale | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 121 | BrookvaleNorthern Beaches | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Potato & RosemarySpagoBrookvale | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 121 | BrookvaleNorthern Beaches | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Eggplant ParmigianaSpagoBrookvale | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 121 | BrookvaleNorthern Beaches | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Zucchini & GorgonzolaSpagoBrookvale | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 121 | BrookvaleNorthern Beaches | 2 Nov 2026 |
| MediterraneanSpagoBrookvale | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 121 | BrookvaleNorthern Beaches | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Garlic CrustLJ's Pizza BarAvalon Beach | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 164 | Avalon BeachNorthern Beaches | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Herb & Cheese PizzaLuigi’s Pizza BarNorth Ryde | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | Not on the menu we read | North RydeRyde & Northern Districts | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Za'atar and Cheese PizzaManoosh on ParkPeakhurst | $9 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: free by default | Vegan: not stated | 113 | PeakhurstSt George & Bayside | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Garlic PizzaIl GustoCronulla | $9.40 | Gluten: can be made free. GF pizza base extra $3.90 | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | Not on the menu we read | CronullaSutherland Shire | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Pesto Chicken CalzoneCrustCronulla +20 branches. A chain: 21 branches share this menu. Shown at the best-known branch. | $9.50 | Gluten: contains (venue says) | Dairy: contains (venue says) | Nuts: likely contains (our guess) | Egg: contains (venue says) | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | Not on the menu we read | CronullaSutherland Shire | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Salami & PepperSpagoBrookvale | $9.50 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 121 | BrookvaleNorthern Beaches | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Pepperoni & JalapeñoSpagoBrookvale | $9.50 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 121 | BrookvaleNorthern Beaches | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Garlic Cheese PizzaRonnie's Pizza HousePenrith | $9.90 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | Not on the menu we read | PenrithWestern Sydney | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Garlic & Herb PizzaPancakes on the RocksBeverly Hills +1 branches. A chain: 2 branches share this menu. Shown at the best-known branch. | $9.95 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 2,532 | Beverly HillsSt George & Bayside | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Garlic & Herb Pizza CrustPancakes on the RocksThe Rocks +2 branches. A chain: 3 branches share this menu. Shown at the best-known branch. | $9.95 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | Not on the menu we read | The RocksSydney City & Inner East | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Garlic & Herb Pizza CrustPancakes on the RocksColeman Oval | $9.95 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 4,357 | Coleman OvalParramatta & Central West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Cheese PizzaBig BiteWentworthville | $9.99 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: likely contains (our guess) | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 947 | WentworthvilleParramatta & Central West | 1 Nov 2026 |
| Italian PizzaBig BiteWentworthville | $9.99 | Gluten: likely contains (our guess) | Dairy: not stated | Nuts: not stated | Egg: not stated | Soy: not stated | Sesame: not stated | Shellfish: not stated | Fish: not stated | Vegetarian: not stated | Vegan: not stated | 947 | WentworthvilleParramatta & Central West | 1 Nov 2026 |
✓Free by default◐Can be made free on request✕Contains (venue says)~Likely contains: our guess from the ingredients?Not stated— not printed on the menu
Questions
What is the cheapest pizza in Sydney?
On the menus we’ve read, NOG Italian Pizza at Big Bite (Wentworthville), $6.99. 5,901 of 6,264 pizzas print a price of $6.50 or more (cheaper items are usually add-ons); the middle price is $25.
Where can I get gluten-free pizzas?
61 pizzas are gluten free as served and 2,733 can be made gluten free on request. The cheapest as served is Garlic Pizza at Bambinos Too (Berowra Heights). Tick “Gluten free” above to see only those, sorted by price or distance.
Which venue has the most pizzas?
Bambinos Too in Berowra Heights: 77 on its menu, read 1 Nov 2026.
Are the prices current?
They are what each menu printed on the day we read it (shown in the table). Menus are re-read about monthly. A dash means the menu prints no price; we never estimate one.
Is a dish marked gluten free safe for coeliacs?
Chef’s Kiss reads each venue’s own menu and says where every answer came from. It never calls a dish safe: kitchens share fryers, boards and flour, and menus change. If you have coeliac disease or an allergy, confirm with staff before you order.
Can my AI assistant compare these?
Yes, with no sign-up: add https://chefskiss.pages.dev/mcp as an MCP server. The data behind this page is at https://chefskiss.pages.dev/compare/data/dish-pizza.json.